Agile @Home: Let’s Do Some Laundry!

laundry-day-and-agile-development

A little over a year ago, Electric Cloud switched its engineering practices to embrace Agile practices, and Scrum in particular. We went through a 2-3 day on-site seminar with a trainer, and then the engineering and product management leadership went through an intense follow-on 2 day session. It was a...

3 Steps to Automate Your Way to Agile

Join our embedded webinar presented by VDC Tuesday, April 16th, at 9AM PDT/ 12PM EDT/ 4PM GMT Register now: http://www.electric-cloud.com/about/events-webinar-041613-electric.php We all know that Agile enables software organizations to continuously deliver working software faster to customers (internal or external). This helps software teams to not only deliver products faster but also in tune...

Harnessing the Cloud for On-Demand Software Testing

Agile testing starts with the developer. And, as coding progresses, the developer builds up an increasingly large set of unit tests. Best practice suggests that all these tests should be run in their entirety. Additionally, some progressive build and DevOps managers encourage developers to run tests more often, even continuously....

banner_continuous-delivery-ebook_find-out